Events under 'Dinghies
Mon 20 Nov 2017

Event Name

Date

Dinghy Cruise

Sat. 25 Nov, 2017 9:00 - 10:00

Winter Series

Tide Time: 10.49 Height: 3.1.
2 Races.
Start: River

Sun. 26 Nov, 2017 10:00 - 11:00

Winter Series

Tide Time: 17.23 Height: 4.
2 Races.
Start: River

Sat. 2 Dec, 2017 14:00 - 15:00

Dinghy Cruise

Sun. 3 Dec, 2017 11:00 - 12:00

Dinghy Cruise

Sat. 9 Dec, 2017 9:30 - 10:30

Winter Series

Tide Time: 11.29 Height: 3.5.
2 Races.
Start: River

Sun. 10 Dec, 2017 10:00 - 11:00

Winter Series

Tide Time: 17.23 Height: 3.6.
2 Races.
Start: River

Sat. 16 Dec, 2017 14:30 - 15:30

Dinghy Cruise

Sun. 17 Dec, 2017 11:00 - 12:00

Boxing Day

Tide Time: 11.13 Height: 3.2.
1 Races.
Start: River

Tue. 26 Dec, 2017 11:00 - 12:00
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar