Events under 'Dinghies
Wed 20 Sep 2017

Event Name

Date

Dinghy and Hawk Cruise

Sat. 23 Sep, 2017 14:30 - 15:30

Sun

Tide Time: 15.58 Height: 0.5.
2 Races.
Start: At Sea
Sun. 24 Sep, 2017 16:00 - 17:00

Sat Series 2 and Juniors / Novice Adults

Tide Time: 14.24 Height: 2.7.
2 Races.
Start: At Sea
Sat. 30 Sep, 2017 13:00 - 14:00

Dinghy and Hawk Cruise

Sun. 1 Oct, 2017 8:30 - 9:30

Winter

Tide Time: 14.36 Height: 0.2.
2 Races.
Start: At Sea
Sat. 7 Oct, 2017 14:45 - 15:45

Dinghy Cruise

Sun. 8 Oct, 2017 14:00 - 15:00

Winter and Juniors / Novice Adults

Tide Time: 14.25 Height: 3.
2 Races.
Start: River
Sat. 14 Oct, 2017 14:00 - 15:00

Dinghy Cruise

Sun. 15 Oct, 2017 15:00 - 16:00

Winter

Tide Time: 14.35 Height: 0.3.
2 Races.
Start: River
Sat. 21 Oct, 2017 16:00 - 17:00

Dinghy Cruise

Sun. 22 Oct, 2017 14:00 - 15:00

Dinghy Cruise

Sat. 28 Oct, 2017 10:00 - 11:00

Winter

Tide Time: 12.27 Height: 2.8.
2 Races.
Start: River
Sun. 29 Oct, 2017 10:00 - 11:00

Winter

Tide Time: 18.42 Height: 4.2.
2 Races.
Start: River
Sat. 4 Nov, 2017 14:00 - 15:00

Dinghy Cruise

Sun. 5 Nov, 2017 12:00 - 13:00

Dinghy Cruise

Sat. 11 Nov, 2017 11:00 - 12:00

Winter

Tide Time: 13.06 Height: 3.1.
2 Races.
Start: River
Sun. 12 Nov, 2017 10:00 - 11:00

Winter

Tide Time: 12.29 Height: 0.4.
2 Races.
Start: River
Sat. 18 Nov, 2017 14:00 - 15:00

Dinghy Cruise

Sun. 19 Nov, 2017 12:00 - 13:00

Dinghy Cruise

Sat. 25 Nov, 2017 9:00 - 10:00

Winter

Tide Time: 10.49 Height: 3.1.
2 Races.
Start: River
Sun. 26 Nov, 2017 9:00 - 10:00
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar