Events under 'Training
Mon 26 Jun 2017

Event Name

Date

RYA Stage 1-4

RYA Youth Stage 1-4 training night

Fri. 30 Jun, 2017 18:00 - 19:00

Special Exe Regatta Splashnight!

Special Exe Regatta Splashnight!

6-9pm

There will be limited parking for this Splashnight due to the Exe Regatta on the 8th & 9th July

Sat. 8 Jul, 2017 18:00 - 19:00

RYA Stage 1-4

RYA Youth Stage 1-4 training night

Fri. 14 Jul, 2017 18:00 - 19:00

RYA Level 2 (dinghy)

Adult dinghy improvers course. Follows on from RYA Level 1 course.

Sat & Sun, 8.45am - 5pm

£105 for members / £155 for non-members

Sat. 15 Jul, 2017 8:45 - 9:45

RYA Level 2 (dinghy)

Adult dinghy improvers course. Follows on from RYA Level 1 course.

Sat & Sun, 8.45am - 5pm

£105 for members / £155 for non-members

Sun. 16 Jul, 2017 8:45 - 9:45

RYA Cruiser Scheme Course 5 - FULLY BOOKED

RYA Competent Crew, RYA Day Skipper & RYA Coastal Skipper

In addition, we can offer 5 day “Mile Builder” courses – enabling you to refresh your sailing skills and drills, log your sea miles in preparation of your next certificate, or maybe as a ...

Sun. 16 Jul, 2017 17:00 - 18:00

Splashnight!

Members Only

6-9pm

Fri. 21 Jul, 2017 18:00 - 19:00

RYA Stage 1-4

RYA Youth Stage 1-4 training night

Fri. 28 Jul, 2017 18:00 - 19:00

Summer Week 1!

RYA Stage 1-4, ages 8-18.

Mon 31st July - Fri 4th August, 9am - 4pm.

The first of our ESC Summer Weeks!

No better way to spend the summer holidays!

£200 for members / £240 for non-members

Please note, booking will not be taken until the Junior R...

Mon. 31 Jul, 2017 9:00 - 10:00

Summer Week 1!

RYA Stage 1-4, ages 8-18.

Mon 31st July - Fri 4th August, 9am - 4pm.

The first of our ESC Summer Weeks!

No better way to spend the summer holidays!

£200 for members / £240 for non-members

Please note, booking will not be taken until the Junior R...

Tue. 1 Aug, 2017 9:00 - 10:00

Summer Week 1!

RYA Stage 1-4, ages 8-18.

Mon 31st July - Fri 4th August, 9am - 4pm.

The first of our ESC Summer Weeks!

No better way to spend the summer holidays!

£200 for members / £240 for non-members

Please note, booking will not be taken until the Junior R...

Wed. 2 Aug, 2017 9:00 - 10:00

RYA Cruiser Scheme Course 6

RYA Competent Crew, RYA Day Skipper & RYA Coastal Skipper

In addition, we can offer 5 day “Mile Builder” courses – enabling you to refresh your sailing skills and drills, log your sea miles in preparation of your next certificate, or maybe as a ...

Wed. 2 Aug, 2017 17:00 - 18:00

Summer Week 1!

RYA Stage 1-4, ages 8-18.

Mon 31st July - Fri 4th August, 9am - 4pm.

The first of our ESC Summer Weeks!

No better way to spend the summer holidays!

£200 for members / £240 for non-members

Please note, booking will not be taken until the Junior R...

Thu. 3 Aug, 2017 9:00 - 10:00

Summer Week 1!

RYA Stage 1-4, ages 8-18.

Mon 31st July - Fri 4th August, 9am - 4pm.

The first of our ESC Summer Weeks!

No better way to spend the summer holidays!

£200 for members / £240 for non-members

Please note, booking will not be taken until the Junior R...

Fri. 4 Aug, 2017 9:00 - 10:00

Summer Week 2!

RYA Stage 1-4, ages 8-18.

Mon 7th August - Friday 11th August, 9am - 4pm.

The first of our ESC Summer Weeks!

No better way to spend the summer holidays!

£200 for members / £240 for non-members

Please note, booking will not be taken until the Jun...

Mon. 7 Aug, 2017 9:00 - 10:00

Summer Week 2!

RYA Stage 1-4, ages 8-18.

Mon 7th August - Friday 11th August, 9am - 4pm.

The first of our ESC Summer Weeks!

No better way to spend the summer holidays!

£200 for members / £240 for non-members

Please note, booking will not be taken until the Jun...

Tue. 8 Aug, 2017 9:00 - 10:00

Summer Week 2!

RYA Stage 1-4, ages 8-18.

Mon 7th August - Friday 11th August, 9am - 4pm.

The first of our ESC Summer Weeks!

No better way to spend the summer holidays!

£200 for members / £240 for non-members

Please note, booking will not be taken until the Jun...

Wed. 9 Aug, 2017 9:00 - 10:00

Summer Week 2!

RYA Stage 1-4, ages 8-18.

Mon 7th August - Friday 11th August, 9am - 4pm.

The first of our ESC Summer Weeks!

No better way to spend the summer holidays!

£200 for members / £240 for non-members

Please note, booking will not be taken until the Jun...

Thu. 10 Aug, 2017 9:00 - 10:00

Summer Week 2!

RYA Stage 1-4, ages 8-18.

Mon 7th August - Friday 11th August, 9am - 4pm.

The first of our ESC Summer Weeks!

No better way to spend the summer holidays!

£200 for members / £240 for non-members

Please note, booking will not be taken until the Jun...

Fri. 11 Aug, 2017 9:00 - 10:00

Summer Week 3!

RYA Stage 1-4, ages 8-18.

Mon 14th August - Friday 18th August, 9am - 4pm.

The first of our ESC Summer Weeks!

No better way to spend the summer holidays!

£200 for members / £240 for non-members

Please note, booking will not be taken until the Ju...

Mon. 14 Aug, 2017 9:00 - 10:00
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar