Events under 'Dinghies
Thu 17 Aug 2017

Event Name

Date

Sat Series 2

Tide Time: 17.26 Height: 3.6.
3 Races.
Start: River
Sat. 19 Aug, 2017 16:00 - 17:00

Dinghy and Hawk Cruise

Sun. 20 Aug, 2017 11:30 - 12:30

Wed Series 2

Tide Time: 20.49 Height: 4.2.
1 Races.
Start: Up Spirits
Wed. 23 Aug, 2017 18:30 - 19:30

Dinghy and Hawk Lambrini Challenge

Lambrini Challenge return trip to Torquay

Sat. 26 Aug, 2017 10:00 - 11:00

Sun

Tide Time: 10.46 Height: 3.5.
3 Races.
Start: River
Sun. 27 Aug, 2017 10:00 - 11:00

King Cup

Tide Time: 11.15 Height: 3.2.
1 Races.
Start: River
Mon. 28 Aug, 2017 10:00 - 11:00

Wed Series 2

Tide Time: 18.53 Height: 1.4.
1 Races.
Start: Start Box
Wed. 30 Aug, 2017 18:30 - 19:30

Trio Nationals

Tide Time: 15.29 Height: 2.8.
2 Races.
Start: River
Fri. 1 Sep, 2017 11:00 - 12:00

Dinghy and Hawk Cruise

Sat. 2 Sep, 2017 10:00 - 11:00

Trio Nationals

Tide Time: 16.42 Height: 3.
3 Races.
Start: River
Sat. 2 Sep, 2017 11:00 - 12:00

Trio Nationals

Tide Time: 11.09 Height: 1.
2 Races.
Start: River
Sun. 3 Sep, 2017 11:00 - 12:00

King Cup

Tide Time: 19.53 Height: 4.
1 Races.
Start: Up Spirits
Wed. 6 Sep, 2017 18:30 - 19:30

Sat Series 2

Tide Time: 15.29 Height: 0.3.
2 Races.
Start: At Sea
Sat. 9 Sep, 2017 15:45 - 16:45

Dinghy and Hawk Cruise

Sun. 10 Sep, 2017 9:00 - 10:00

Wed Series 2

Tide Time: 17.58 Height: 1.
1 Races.
Start: Start Box
Wed. 13 Sep, 2017 18:30 - 19:30

Dinghy AGM

Tide Time: after racing Height: .
Races.
Start: River
Wed. 13 Sep, 2017 20:00 - 21:00

Bart's Bash

Tide Time: 16.05 Height: 3.2.
1 Races.
Start: At Sea
Sat. 16 Sep, 2017 14:00 - 15:00

Dinghy and Hawk Cruise

Sat. 23 Sep, 2017 14:30 - 15:30

Sun

Tide Time: 15.58 Height: 0.5.
2 Races.
Start: At Sea
Sun. 24 Sep, 2017 16:00 - 17:00

Sat Series 2 and Juniors / Novice Adults

Tide Time: 14.24 Height: 2.7.
2 Races.
Start: At Sea
Sat. 30 Sep, 2017 13:00 - 14:00
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar