Events under 'Cruisers'
Wed 17 Jan 2018

Event Name

Date

Marina Lift-in

Fin keel yachts
High Water: Time : 15:59 Height: 2.8
Low Water: Time : 15:59 Height: 2.8
Tue. 13 Mar, 2018 0:00

Over wall lift-in. Window19-20

Bilge keel yachts
Mon. 19 Mar, 2018 0:00

Cruiser pre-season meeting

Thu. 22 Mar, 2018 0:00

BST Starts

Sun. 25 Mar, 2018 0:00

Easter Shakedown Cruise

Fri 30 Mar to Mon 2 Apr
Fri. 30 Mar, 2018 0:00

Fairway Cup 1

First evening Cruiser Race
High Water: Time : 21:37 Height: 3.9
Tue. 3 Apr, 2018 19:00 - 20:00

Spring Cup 1


High Water: Time : 22:26 Height: 3.5
Thu. 5 Apr, 2018 19:00 - 20:00

Fairway Cup 2


Low Water: null
Tue. 10 Apr, 2018 19:00 - 20:00

Spring Cup 2


High Water: Time : 17:16 Height: 3.0
Low Water: Time : 17:16 Height: 3.0
Thu. 12 Apr, 2018 19:00 - 20:00

Fairway Cup 3


High Water: Time : 20:49 Height: 3.9
Tue. 17 Apr, 2018 19:00 - 20:00

Spring Cup 3


High Water: Time : 21:58 Height: 3.9
Thu. 19 Apr, 2018 19:00 - 20:00

Fairway Cup 4

Note: LW 20:27 (1.2m)
Low Water: null
Tue. 24 Apr, 2018 19:00 - 20:30

Spring Cup 4


High Water: Time : 17:02 Height: 3.2
Low Water: Time : 17:02 Height: 3.2
Thu. 26 Apr, 2018 19:00 - 20:30

Fairway Cup 5


High Water: Time : 20:39 Height: 3.9
Tue. 1 May, 2018 19:00 - 20:30

Spring Cup 5


High Water: Time : 21:32 Height: 3.7
Thu. 3 May, 2018 19:00 - 20:30

Poss. Date for Orestone Race


High Water: Time : 10:20 Height: 3.2
Sat. 5 May, 2018 0:00

Early May Bank Holiday Cruise

Sat. 5 to Mon. 7
High Water: Time : 10:20 Height: 3.2
Sat. 5 May, 2018 0:00

Fairway Cup 6


Low Water: null
Tue. 8 May, 2018 19:00 - 20:30

No Cruiser Race – Lack of water and Int 14 Championship


High Water: Time : 15:21 Height: 2.7
Low Water: Time : 15:21 Height: 2.7
Thu. 10 May, 2018 19:00 - 20:00

Dart Music Festival

Fri. 11 to Sun. 13
Fri. 11 May, 2018 0:00
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar